Supporters

All the organisations and companies involved in Carnival

A debt of gratitude…

…to the many local businesses and organisations helping us by advertising, sponsoring events, donating prizes, lending equipment, transporting and much more. The Carnival Committee gratefully acknowledge all this invaluable support.  We couldn’t put the show on without you.

Our website is made with the love and support of:

Euro Business Enterprises (EBE) Ltd – www.ebe.co

Our supporters:

Aldeburgh Bookshop – www.aldeburghbookshop.co.uk

Aldeburgh Business Association – www.aldeburghsuffolk.com

Aldeburgh Cinema – www.aldeburghcinema.co.uk

Aldeburgh Fish & Chip Shop – www.aldeburghfishandchips.co.uk

Aldeburgh Thorpeness Hotels – www.aldeburgh-breaks.co.uk

Amber Leisure – www.amberleisure.com

Anglia Upholstery – www.angliaupholstery.com

Baggott & Sons Ltd Newsagents – 130 High Street, Aldeburgh

Bedfords Estate Agents – www.bedfords.co.uk

Belle Coaches – www.bellecoaches.co.uk

Best Estates – www.bestestates.co.uk

Best of Suffolk – www.bestofsuffolk.co.uk

Carrs Communication Cabling Ltd – www.carrscomms.com

Church Farm Caravan Park – www.amberleisure.com

Collen and Clare Fashion Boutique – www.collenandclare.com

Crisps Paramount Garage – www.renaultsuffolk.co.uk

Dolphin and Village Store, Thorpeness – www.thorpenessdolphin.com

East of England Co-op – www.eastofengland.coop

EDF Energy – www.edfenergy.com

Farnham Leisure Ltd – www.farnhamleisure.co.uk

Flick & Son – www.flickandson.co.uk

Hearing Care Centre – hearingcarecentre.co.uk

Ipswich Building Society – www.ibs.co.uk

Jane Packer Flowers – www.jane-packer.co.uk

Kingsfleet Wealth – www.kingsfleetwealth.co.uk/aldeburgh

O & C Butcher – www.ocbutcher.co.uk

MCT Electrical – 194-196 High Street, Aldeburgh

Out of Puff Decorative Balloons – www.outofpuffsuffolk.co.uk

Regatta Restaurant – www.regattaaldeburgh.com

St Audrey’s Golf Club, Melton – www.staudrysgc.co.uk

Sara Anne Interiors – www.sarahanneinteriors.com

Showlite Sound & Light – www.showlitesoundandlight.co.uk

Slaughden Wines – www.richardkihl.ltd.uk

The Aldeburgh Gazette – www.southwoldpress.co.uk/aldebg.htm

The Aldeburgh Market – www.thealdeburghmarket.co.uk

The Boathouse Restaurant at Dedham – www.dedhamboathouse.com

The Brudenell Hotel – www.brudenellhotel.co.uk

The Golden Galleon – www.aldeburghfishandchips.co.uk/restaurants/the-golden-galleon

The Hair Shop – www.thehairshopaldeburgh.co.uk

The Kitchen @ Thorpeness – www.thekitchenthorpeness.co.uk

The Lighthouse Restaurant – www.lighthouserestaurant.co.uk

The Railway Inn, Aldeburgh – www.bandbaldeburgh.co.uk

The Rising Sun Chinese Restaurant – 190 High Street, Aldeburgh

Aldeburgh Carnival is supported by:
EBE
Adnams Southwold
Suffolk Secrets
Suffolk Secrets